Update of long absense 2004-08-14 at 10:37 a.m.


Wow, its been forever since I have written here. I have gotten a job, finally started working in a psyciatric hospital. It is pretty neat, I know I have been pretty vague the past few months, I have been without a computer and stuff for the longest time. Ugh. But Kim and I are doing great, we are looking for a house on MOnday, moving in probably the first of September, I can't live in my mother's house any longer, they are driving us both nuts.

I finally get paid on Monday, it will be a big fatty check so I am excited, I am gonna be looking for new designs for my diary, so bear with me on the layout, I am gonna try real hard to write more often, once I get paid and have my house situated and everything I am gonna buy a computer of my own, so soon, I am gonna be living how I want.

For now, though, I am in the library, you know how that goes. Kim and I have been thinking of having a baby...well, really just talking, since we are both just getting situated, but hopefully we can do that someday soon, I know we have picked out the perfect name for a girl, Kaitlyn Rose I will call her Katy.

I miss that girl with everything in me and Kim picked the name, cause it encompases a lot of people we can name our daughter after, but it fits perfect for the best friend I lost. I miss Katy alot, and I thought about her through July mostly and I know I sent my prayers out to Kellie as well. I have to drive through Kingdom City everyday in order to get to work, and I think about Katy and Kellie everyday. I wish I knew where Kellie was, and I do hope that she is ok.

Kristy and I have not talked in a long time, and I have not heard from Abby either in ages. I wish we could have gotten together and hung out more. I am hoping to get things situated and then I may make a trip to Warrensburg, maybe visit a QAAc metting or two, that would be fun, I miss those.

Well, I am off to find a new design layout and a new email addy.

Anyone trying to reach me can email me at [email protected]

Take care all!

Miss talking to you guys!

Rachael!

# L DykeWrite2

A fond Fairwell. - 2004-08-25
Update of long absense - 2004-08-14
- - 2004-07-11
Its been awhile - 2004-06-03
Survey, nothing new - 2004-04-20

Me, Josh, Kristy, and Abby
My dear friends from QAAC and Central!