Its been awhile 2004-06-03 at 8:18 p.m.


Hey everyone! I know it has been a long long time since I have written, I have been working like a mad crazy dog. It has since been Kim and my one year anniversary, I got a ring...a bridal set. We are moving to mexico...Missouri that is, my home town and gonna get an apartment out there, until then, my mom is putting us up.

Kim has been sick. She passed out at work the other day, paramedics and what not. She is hypogysemic...I am not sure how to spell it, but she is ok...just tired and stuff alot...and well..I hope she is ok. I have been taking care of her. You know the best girlfriend ever.

I hear pride is this weekend, I can't wait to go...I mean, I hope we can go. It should be great fun. My friend Gregg's mom is dying, so I am hoping that he is doing ok.

I have gotten two new kittens. They are twin little boys. I am so excited. and they stay INSIDE! Ty and Tristan. Well, its time for a smoke break, and I have been on the computer for far too long. So I am gonna go join the wifey and I will try to update more...

Take care.

Rachael # L DykeWrite2

A fond Fairwell. - 2004-08-25
Update of long absense - 2004-08-14
- - 2004-07-11
Its been awhile - 2004-06-03
Survey, nothing new - 2004-04-20

Me, Josh, Kristy, and Abby
My dear friends from QAAC and Central!