Survey, nothing new 2004-04-20 at 1:12 p.m.


Just so Abby knows I do read her diary!! Love yah girl.

1. Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4. Write down what it says.

-- "Try not to hurry. If you can..."

2. Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What do you touch first?

-- Tv

3. What is the last thing you watched on TV?

--Animal Cops Houston

4. WITHOUT LOOKING, guess what the time is.

--1:00

5. Now look at the clock, what is the actual time?

--1:14

6. With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?

--Birds outside

7. When did you last step outside? What were you doing?

--About ten minutes ago when the dogs her going nuts and I let them outside

8. Before you came to this website, what did you look at?

--Firan Screen, the javalin toss

9. What are you wearing?

-- Um...Ashley's sleep pants, Kim's shirt

10. Did you dream last night?

-- I don't remember dreaming anything

11. When did you last laugh?

--This morning, cause my babe is hilarious

12. What is on the walls of the room you are in?

--Um, or bedroom has magazine clippings from Ashley's magazines and then our side has pics of us, stuff I sent Kim when I was in Warrensburg, the cat's toy, a dried rose, a finding Nemo Poster and a Linkin Park...or is it Good Charlotte poster.

13. Seen anything weird lately?

--Um...I thought Cabin Fever was weird

14. What do you think of this quiz?

-- It's different

15. What is the last film you saw?

--The last movie I saw was Texas Chainsaw Massacre and Cheaper by the Dozen

16. If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first?

-- A house and a new car, and a kitten

17. Tell me something about you that I don't know.

--People pretty much know me

18. Do you like to dance?

--I love to dance

17. George Bush: dick head

--Um....yes....why yes he is.

18. Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her?

--I like Paige, or I like Roxanne, something pretty and unique, nothing anyone uses all the time.

19. Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?

--I like Damon, Seth, um...I have no idea

20. Would you ever consider living abroad?

--Prolly not

Ok, this is my my checking in with you today. For awhile. I will try back in a while.

Take care.

Rach. # L DykeWrite2

A fond Fairwell. - 2004-08-25
Update of long absense - 2004-08-14
- - 2004-07-11
Its been awhile - 2004-06-03
Survey, nothing new - 2004-04-20

Me, Josh, Kristy, and Abby
My dear friends from QAAC and Central!